Get in Touch

Contacts

T: +39 0832 245111

Info & Reservations
E: info@patriapalace.com

Concierge
E: concierge@patriapalace.com

Atenze Restaurant
E: atenze@patriapalace.com

Banqueting & Events
E: events@patriapalace.com

Careers & HR
E: careers@patriapalace.com

Sales Enquires
E: sales@patriapalace.com

Hotel Manager
E: raffaella.calvi@patriapalace.com

I do agree on the treatment of my personal information according to the Privacy Policy.

According to Privacy Policy (Ref. Purposes of data processing treatments) please send me emails about offers, news and other exclusive contents.

Around us

Piazzetta Riccardi
73100 Lecce
Puglia - Italy


Discover our Collection

Roma | Bari | Lecce | Castellaneta M. (TA)